Congratulations to the following three amazing women for being selected as finalists of the 2020 Celestino Eureka Prize for Promoting Understanding of Science;

  • Dr Sophie Calabretto from Macquarie University
  • Associate Professor Alice Motion from University of Sydney
  • Dr Gemma Sharp from Monash University

As a major prize partner, we're delighted to see these three women acknowledged for their hard work and dedication in their fields. 

2020 marks 30 years of the Eureka Prizes, and we're honoured to be involved in celebrating exceptional work by Australian scientists, science communicators and students.